New website. To announce new book on May 2.

Been very busy over here at ThePathToTyranny working on my new website. MichaelENewton.com is now up and running and ready for expansion. I will still be blogging here at thepathtotyranny.wordpress.com, so no need to change your bookmarks of subscription if you follow me here.

On that note, I will be announcing my new book on Monday May 2 at noon Eastern time (plus or minus a few minutes). As I’ve mentioned many times, this new book will be about the competing ideologies of the American Revolution. God willing, the book will be out this July (or maybe early August).

So watch your email, facebook, twitter, or my new website on May 2 for details on my upcoming book.

One response to “New website. To announce new book on May 2.

  1. Will bookmark the new site. Good luck with the new book.

Leave a Reply

