In a foxhole with an attractive girl

On Monday, Barack Obama had this to say about Rep. Debbie Wasserman Schultz:

“If you’re in the foxhole, you want Debbie alongside you, because not only is she charming and has that dazzling smile, but she’s tough as nails. And that’s what’s needed during challenging times.”

Really? If I was in a foxhole, I wouldn’t care much about the attractiveness or charm of my fellow. I’d much rather have somebody who knows how to shoot a big gun. You know, somebody like Sarah Palin or Pamela Gorman!

One response to “In a foxhole with an attractive girl

  1. Obama’s an idiot who’s never been within 10 miles of a foxhole. And Wasser what’s her name is an even bigger idiot than Obama. If I had to get in a hole with either one of those fools, I’d make damn sure I disarmed both of ’em first. And if I had to stay in there with ’em, I’d call in an airstrike on my own position.

Leave a Reply

